3099e41a54 · feat: 聊天时在屏幕左侧显示历史面板 · Updated 2026-08-28 04:27:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?